Tomsk
+7 (3822) 49-89-89
  • Tomskcable offers a unique opportunity to become our exclusive representative!
    Read more
  • Save your time and get invoices online!
    Learn more about all the benefits of a personal account on the Tomskcable website!
    Read more
  • Quality assurance system
    For cabling and wiring products of the Tomskcable factory.
    Read more
  • New! TOFLEX SOLAR!
    Cable to connect solar panels and converters.
    Read more
  • New! TOFLEX AKG
    Power flexible cables with aluminium alloy conductors for voltage 380, 660 and 1000 V.
    Read more
  • New! TOFLEX KUGVV!
    Cable for electric installations corresponding to international standard IEC 60227-5:2011.
    Read more
  • Copper round tinned electrotechnical wire ММЛ
    Tomsk cable factory sells copper tinned wire ММЛ of different diameters. The wire is delivered in cardboard containers.
    Read more
  • Equipment for the manufacturing of cabling and wiring products
    Tomskcable Factory designs, manufactures and delivers high quality equipment for cable manufacturing...
    Read more
  • Разрабатываем кабельные изделия по техническим требованиям заказчика
    Read more

Cable in stock

Stock balance as of 06.12.2019



Printed catalogues

Tomskcable product catalogue

Catalogue of TOFLEX cables

All directory

QUALITY
ASSURANCE SYSTEM

for cabling and wiring products of the Tomskcable factory


Check cable


  • Томсккабель - победитель в номинации "Экспортер промышленной продукции"
    More
  • The successful launching of the "Power of Siberia"
    More
  • Supply of cable products for the needs of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
    More
  • The results of participation of Tomskcable at the 10th Siberian Energy Forum!
    More
  • Tomskcable - "Partner for the implementation of innovative ideas"
    More
  • Seasonal reduction in prices for production of the Tomsk cable factory
    More
  • Tomskcable invites to the exhibition "Siberian Energy Forum 2019"
    More
Our projects
Our cables are successfully  
used in more than
123
major
projects
About us
  • Sila Sibiri
    «Sila Sibiri» is a trunk gas pipeline that is under construction from the Chayandinskoye field to Vladivostok for the supply of gas from Yakutia to the Primorsky Region as well as Asian and Oceanian countries. The total quantity delivered is more than 2,100 km including power cables, instrumentation cables and steel insulated wires.
  • The Messoyakha Project

    In 2016, Messoyakhaheftegaz (Joint venture of Gazpromneft and Rosneft) put into operation the first phase of the East-Messoyakha Oil and Gas Condensate Field, the northernmost active onshore field in Russia. More than 120 km of cabling and wiring products have been delivered for the project.

  • Sibur Tyumen Gas

    Company incorporating eight gas refineries in the Khanty-Mansyisk and Yamalo-Nenets Autonomous Okrugs of Russia. Tomsk cable factory delivered for its facilities more than 1,130 km of cable including power cables, armoured power cables, cables with insulation made of high-tension ethylene-propylene rubber Toflex R.

  • Moscow refinery

    JSC Gazpromneft-MNPZ, refinery of Gazpromneft company is one of the major refineries of our country in terms of volume of refinery operations. The total delivery volume is more than 482 km of cable. Including: power cables, instrumentation cables, multi-purpose installation cables Toflex KU and Toflex M.

  • Tomskneftekhim

    Tomskneftekhim LLC is one of the major Russian manufacturers of polymers: polypropylene and low-density polyethylene. In total, more than 1,090 km of cable have been delivered to the facilities: power cables for voltage up to 6 kV, instrumentation cables including armoured ones, multi-purpose installation cables Toflex KU and Toflex M.

  • ZapSibNeftekhim

    ZapSibNeftekhim, of the SIBUR group in Tobolsk, is a fuel and chemical refinery that is under construction. It has been a major petrochemical project in Russia since 1991. The project is implemented under a major state programme envisaged in the State Plan for development of the oil and petrochemical industries of the Russian Federation until 2030.

  • Yamal LNG

    Yamal LNG is an integrated project for the production, liquefaction and suppliy of natural gas. The project provides for the construction of liquefied natural gas (LNG). The Tomskcable factory has a capacity of about 16.5 million tons per year at the Yuzhno-Tambeyskoye field.

  • Novoportovskoye field

    The Novoportovskoye field is the northernmost and one of the major oil and gas condensate fields on the Yamal Peninsula. Its recoverable reserves of C1 and С2 categories amount to more than 250 million tons of oil and condensates as well as more than 320 billion cubic metres of gas (taking into account Paleozoic deposits).

  • ATYRAUSKY refinery

    ANPZ (until 1991, Guryevsky refinery) is one of three leading refineries of Kazakhstan. More than 105 km of cabling and wiring products have been delivered for the project, including Toflex KU multi-purpose cables.

  • Pavlodar Oil Chemistry Refinery

    Pavlodar Oil Chemistry Refinery is a major enterprise of oil refining and oil production in the north-east of Kazakhstan. Total delivery volume is more than 260 km including power cables, instrumentation cables and Toflex KU multi-purpose cables.

  • Kandym gas refinery plant

    The development of the Kandym group of fields is one of the Company's top priority projects which will significantly increase gas production. The project for the development of the Kandym group of fields provides for the construction of a gas processing plant of 8 billion m3/year capacity. More than 40 km of cabling and wiring products have been delivered for the project.

  • Aktobe refinery

    The refinery is located in the industrial area in one of the most economically promising administrative centres of Kazakhstan, the city of Aktobe. More than 120 km of cabling and wiring products have been delivered for the project including Toflex KU multi-purpose cables.

Facts and Figures
700
employees
700 qualified employees work in the company. In 2018, due to growth of production capacity, the number of jobs will increase to 800...
120 000
kilometres
120 000 kilometres of products were manufactured and sold in 2017.
12 billion
billion rubles
Total annual turnover of the Company in 2017 was equal to 12 billion rubles.
102
production lines
Now, the technical park of the factory includes 102 modern production lines made by the world leading manufacturers: Maillefer, Pourtier, SKET and others
100%
quality control
from the selection of raw materials to the shipment to the warehouse
> 2 000
brands of cable
The range of output products is more than 2,000 brands of different design versions
Learn more about factory
Please wait..

Томск
+7 (3822) 49-89-89
  • Экономьте время и получайте счета онлайн!
    Узнайте больше о всех преимуществах Личного кабинета на сайте Томсккабель!
    Подробнее
  • Система защиты качества продукции
    Подробнее
  • Новинка! Тофлекс СОЛАР!
    Кабель для подключения
    панелей солнечных батарей
    и преобразователей.
    Подробнее
  • Новинка! Тофлекс АКГ
    Силовые гибкие кабели
    с жилами из алюминиевого сплава
    на напряжение 380, 660 и 1000 В
    Подробнее
  • Новинка! Тофлекс КУГВВ!
    Кабель для электрических установок,
    соответствующий международному
    стандарту IEC 60227-5:2011.
    Подробнее
  • Проволока медная круглая луженая для электротехнических целей ММЛ
    Томский кабельный завод реализует медную луженую проволоку марки ММЛ различных диаметров. Проволока поставляется в картонной таре.
    Подробнее
  • Оборудование для производства кабельно-проводниковой продукции
    Томский кабельный завод проектирует, производит и поставляет высококачественное оборудование для кабельного производства...
    Подробнее

Кабель в наличии

Остатки на складе на 16.10.2018



Печатные каталоги

Каталог продукции Томсккабель

Каталог кабелей торговой марки «ТОФЛЕКС»

Все каталоги

СИСТЕМА ЗАЩИТЫ КАЧЕСТВА

кабельно-проводниковой продукции завода «Томсккабель».


Проверить кабель


  • О валютной непогоде и конкуренции с импортом
    Как предприятие "Томсккабель" выдерживает "валютную непогоду" и как реализует госпрограмму по импортозамещению, рассказал информагентству РИА Томск  гендиректор Александр Федотов.
    Подробнее
  • КАК ОБЕСПЕЧИТЬ БЕЗОПАСНУЮ И НАДЕЖНУЮ РАБОТУ КАБЕЛЬНЫХ ЛИНИЙ В ШАХТЕ?
    Читайте нашу статью из журнала "Добывающая промышленность" №1(09) 2018 от 28.02.2018
    Подробнее
  • Обучаем онлайн!
    Не только развиваемся сами, но и делимся знаниями с другими!
    Подробнее
  • Инвестиции-успех на будущее!
    "Томский кабельный завод" вложит в модернизацию более 15 млн евро за два года
    Подробнее
  • 2 тысячи км кабеля для "Силы Сибири"
    Томский кабельный завод поставил для инфраструктуры газопровода "Сила Сибири" более 2 тысяч километров высокотехнологичной кабельно-проводниковой продукции на сумму более 1 миллиарда рублей с конца 2017 года.
    Подробнее
  • Экскурсия для "Газпром трансгаз"
    Очередной визит сотрудников «Газпром Трансгаз Томск» не обошелся без  экскурсии по цехам завода и лекции по новинкам КПП
    Подробнее
  • Нам - 18!
    "Томсккабель" отмечает День Рождения  компании!
    Подробнее
Наши проекты
Наш кабель успешно
работает более чем в
123
крупных
проектах
О заводе
  • Сила Сибири
    «Сила Сибири» — строящийся магистральный газопровод от Чаяндинского месторождения до Владивостока для поставок газа из Якутии в Приморский край и страны Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона. Общий объем поставок превысил 2100 км, в том числе кабели силовые, контрольные, СИПы.
  • Проект «Мессояха»
    Компания «Мессояханефтегаз» (СП «Газпром нефти» и «Роснефти») в 2016 году ввела в эксплуатацию первую очередь Восточно-Мессояхского нефтегазоконденсатного месторождения — самого северного континентального месторождения России. На проект поставлено более 120 км кабельно-проводниковой продукции.
  • Сибур Тюмень Газ
    Предприятие, объединяющее восемь газоперерабатывающих заводов в Ханты-Мансийском и Ямало-Ненецком автономных округах России. Томский кабельный завод поставил на объекты более 1130 км. кабеля, в том числе кабели силовые, кабели силовые бронированные, кабели с изоляцией из высокопрочной этиленпропиленовой резины Тофлекс Р.
  • Московский НПЗ
    АО «Газпромнефть-МНПЗ» — нефтеперерабатывающее предприятие компании «Газпром нефть» — входит в число крупнейших НПЗ страны по объемам нефтепереработки. Общий объем поставок превысил 482 км кабеля. В том числе: силовые кабели, кабели контрольные, универсальные монтажные кабели Тофлекс КУ и Тофлекс М
  • Томскнефтехим
    ООО «Томскнефтехим» — один из крупнейших российских производителей полимеров — полипропилена и полиэтилена низкой плотности. Всего на объекты поставлено более 1090 км кабеля: силовые на напряжение до 6кВ, кабели контрольные, в том числе бронированные, универсальные монтажные кабели Тофлекс КУ и Тофлекс М.
  • ЗапСибНефтехим
    ЗапСибНефтехим — строящийся в Тобольске нефтехимический комбинат группы «СИБУР». Является крупнейшим нефтехимическим проектом в России с 1991 года. Проект реализуется в рамках масштабной государственной программы, предусмотренной в государственном Плане развития газо- и нефтехимии до 2030 года.
  • Ямал СПГ
    ЯМАЛ СПГ – интегрированный проект по добыче, сжижению и поставкам природного газа. Проект предусматривает строительство завода по производству сжиженного природного газа (СПГ) мощностью около 16,5 млн тонн в год на ресурсной базе Южно-Тамбейского месторождения.
  • Новопортовское месторождение
    Новопортовское месторождение — самое северное и одно из наиболее крупных разрабатываемых нефтегазоконденсатных месторождений углеводородов на полуострове Ямал. Его извлекаемые запасы категорий C1 и С2 – более 250 млн тонн нефти и конденсата, а также более 320 млрд кубометров газа (с учетом палеозойских отложений).
  • АТЫРАУСКИЙ НПЗ
    АНПЗ (до 1991 года Гурьевский) — один из трёх ведущих нефтеперерабатывающих заводов Казахстана. На проект поставлено более 105 км кабельно-проводниковой продукции, в том числе кабели универсальные Тофлекс КУ.
  • Павлодарский нефтехимический завод
    Павлодарский нефтехимический завод – крупнейшее предприятие на северо-востоке Казахстана по переработке нефти и производству нефтепродуктов. Общий объем поставок более 260 км, в том числе кабели силовые, контрольные, кабели универсальные ТОФЛЕКС КУ.
  • Кандымский ГПЗ
    Разработка Кандымской группы месторождений является одним из приоритетных проектов Компании, которые обеспечат значительный прирост добычи газа. Проект разработки Кандымской группы месторождений предусматривает строительство газоперерабатывающего завода мощностью 8 млрд м3/год. На проект поставлено более 40 км кабельно-проводниковой продукции.
  • Актобе нефтепереработка
    Нефтеперерабатывающий завод расположен в промышленной зоне одного из наиболее экономически перспективных областных центров Казахстана — городе Актобе. На проект поставлено более 120 км кабельно-проводниковой продукции, в том числе кабели универсальные Тофлекс КУ.
Цифры и факты
700
сотрудников
700 квалифицированных сотрудников работает на предприятии. В 2018 году, с ростом производственных мощностей, количество рабочих мест возрастет до 800...
120 000
километров
120 000 километров продукции произведено и реализовано в 2017 году.
12 млрд
рублей
Совокупный годовой оборот компании в 2017 году составил 12 млрд. руб.
102
производственные линии
Производственный парк завода насчитывает 102 современные производственные линии от ведущих производителей: Maillefer, Pourtier, SKET и других
100%
контроль качества
От момента подбора сырья до отгрузки на склад
> 2 000
марок кабеля
Ассортимент выпускаемой продукции более 2 000 марок в различных исполнениях
Узнать больше о заводе
Пожалуйста, подождите..